The nominating committee of the La Canada Elementary PTA presents the following slate of candidates for our 2019-2020 executive board for consideration by our members. The election will be held at our March 20th General Membership Meeting.

President - TBD
1st VP Programs - Soo Nam
2nd VP Ways & Means - Amy Kelly 
3rd VP Room Reps - Joanna Banks
4th VP Membership - Alison Molinelli
5th VP Volunteers - Lynley Gross 
6th VP Communications - Lee Chumo 
Recording Secretary - Keisha Wilcox
Corresponding Secretary - Kristie Geller
Treasurer - Brooke Niemiec
Financial Secretary - Sheila Dunbar
Auditor - Cathy Kleineahlbrandt
Historian - Anh-Luu Hohnbaum