LA CANADA ELEMENTARY PTA 2018-2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 To e-mail an Executive Board member, please click on the email address. 

A complete list of the La Canada Elementary 2018-2019 Committee Chairs is available.  Email communications@lcepta.org for a copy or refer to your directory.

 

President Brooke Niemiec president@lcepta.org
1st Vice President-Program Soo Nam programs@lcepta.org
2nd Vice President - Ways and Means Amy Kelly waysandmeans@lcepta.org
3rd Vice President - Room Representatives Joanna Banks* roomreps@lcepta.org
4th Vice President - Membership Alison Molinelli* membership@lcepta.org
5th Vice President - Volunteers Lynley Gross volunteers@lcepta.org
6th Vice President - Communications Lee Chumo communications@lcepta.org
Recording Secretary Keisha Wilcox* recordingsec@lcepta.org
Corresponding Secretary Kristie Gellar correspondingsec@lcepta.org
Financial Secretary Shelia Dunbar financialsec@lcepta.org
Treasurer Jenny Lee treasurer@lcepta.org
Auditor Cathy Kleineahlbrandt* auditor@lcepta.org
Historian Anh-Luu Hohnbaum* historian@lcepta.org
Parliamentarian Karyn Perez parliamentarian@lcepta.org

* Denotes 2nd year in this position