LA CANADA ELEMENTARY PTA 2017-2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 To e-mail an Executive Board member, please click on the email address. 

A complete list of the La Canada Elementary 2017-2018 Committee Chairs is available.  Email communications@lcepta.org for a copy or refer to your directory.

 

President Karyn Perez president@lcepta.org
1st Vice President-Program Amy Kelly programs@lcepta.org
2nd Vice President - Ways and Means Julie Bae waysandmeans@lcepta.org
3rd Vice President - Room Representatives Mercedes Fleischman* roomreps@lcepta.org
4th Vice President - Membership Joanna Banks* membership@lcepta.org
5th Vice President - Volunteers Soo Nam volunteers@lcepta.org
6th Vice President - Communications Jenny Kim communications@lcepta.org
Recording Secretary Anh-Luu Hohnbaum* recordingsec@lcepta.org
Corresponding Secretary Lee  Chumo correspondingsec@lcepta.org
Financial Secretary Jenny Lee financialsec@lcepta.org
Treasurer Cathy Kleineahlbrandt* treasurer@lcepta.org
Auditor Keisha Wilcox* auditor@lcepta.org
Historian Rose Park* historian@lcepta.org
Parliamentarian Heather Ehrhart parliamentarian@lcepta.org

* Denotes 2nd year in this position