LA CANADA ELEMENTARY PTA 2018-2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 To e-mail an Executive Board member, please click on the email address. 

A complete list of the La Canada Elementary 2018-2019 Committee Chairs is available.  Email communications@lcepta.org for a copy or refer to your directory.

 

President Karyn Perez* president@lcepta.org
1st Vice President-Program Amy Kelly* programs@lcepta.org
2nd Vice President - Ways and Means Julie Bae* waysandmeans@lcepta.org
3rd Vice President - Room Representatives Joanna Banks roomreps@lcepta.org
4th Vice President - Membership Alison Molinelli membership@lcepta.org
5th Vice President - Volunteers Soo Nam* volunteers@lcepta.org
6th Vice President - Communications Jenny Kim* communications@lcepta.org
Recording Secretary Keisha Wilcox recordingsec@lcepta.org
Corresponding Secretary Lee  Chumo correspondingsec@lcepta.org
Financial Secretary Jenny Lee* financialsec@lcepta.org
Treasurer Brooke Niemic treasurer@lcepta.org
Auditor Cathy Kleineahlbrandt auditor@lcepta.org
Historian Anh-Luu Hohnbaum historian@lcepta.org
Parliamentarian Heather Ehrhart parliamentarian@lcepta.org

* Denotes 2nd year in this position