To e-mail an Executive Board member, please click on the email address. 

A complete list of the La Canada Elementary 2018-2019 Committee Chairs is available.  Email for a copy or refer to your directory.


President Karyn Perez*
1st Vice President-Program Amy Kelly*
2nd Vice President - Ways and Means Julie Bae*
3rd Vice President - Room Representatives Joanna Banks
4th Vice President - Membership Alison Molinelli
5th Vice President - Volunteers Soo Nam*
6th Vice President - Communications Jenny Kim*
Recording Secretary Keisha Wilcox
Corresponding Secretary Lee  Chumo
Financial Secretary Jenny Lee*
Treasurer Brooke Niemic
Auditor Cathy Kleineahlbrandt
Historian Anh-Luu Hohnbaum
Parliamentarian Heather Ehrhart

* Denotes 2nd year in this position