LA CANADA ELEMENTARY PTA 2020-2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

 To e-mail an Executive Board member, please click on the email address. 

A complete list of the La Canada Elementary 2020-2021 Committee Chairs is available.  Email communications@lcepta.org for a copy or refer to your directory.

 

President Brooke Niemiec* president@lcepta.org
1st Vice President-Program Soo Nam* programs@lcepta.org
2nd Vice President - Ways and Means Amy Kelly* waysandmeans@lcepta.org
3rd Vice President - Room Representatives Keisha Wilcox roomreps@lcepta.org
4th Vice President - Membership Debbie Barsom membership@lcepta.org
5th Vice President - Volunteers Lynley Gross* volunteers@lcepta.org
6th Vice President - Communications Stephanie Arnold communications@lcepta.org
Recording Secretary Jill Panossian recordingsec@lcepta.org
Corresponding Secretary Kristie Gellar* correspondingsec@lcepta.org
Financial Secretary Shelia Dunbar* financialsec@lcepta.org
Treasurer Alison Molinelli treasurer@lcepta.org
Auditor Anusha Ramanathan auditor@lcepta.org
Historian Jennifer Cha historian@lcepta.org
Parliamentarian Karyn Perez* parliamentarian@lcepta.org

* Denotes 2nd year in this position